theresa

A couple of years ago I made a new friend on the internet. My new acquaintance was a woman pastor from the United Kingdom. I perused her page and found a story about a friend of hers. The tale was absolutely fascinating. Her friend, Teresa Griffith Hurlbert, had left an abusive marriage and started a ministry of music. On the way she overcame some serious health issues and emerged as a healthy servant of the Lord.  I followed a link to the Sid Roth show where I watched Theresa perform on her flute and sing. She has an anointing of prophecy and healing. I was hooked. I visited their website and downloaded two of their albums. I spent the next several weeks listening to those CD’s over and over. It was great music to work to since I do mental work and having words sometimes interferes with my thought processes (especially since I like to sing along). To put it succinctly, I really like this music. In fact, I was so impressed that I included references to Theresa’s work in two of my novels. I’m about to make that three with my newest book.

I suggest that you visit their website at http://www.somebodycaresministries.org and sample the wares. And if you like it, tell all of your friends about this. You can find much more information about their ministry at their beautiful website.

